top of page

Get to Know Me Q&A

Hello! For this weeks post I asked my Instagram followers to ask me questions! I got asked a lot of questions and I am super excited to answer them!


1. What made you want to start a blog?

I wanted to start a blog because I love fashion, books, DIY's and more, and I wanted to share my tips and opinions to the world. I also love writing so this a perfect hobby for me to have!


2. What are your favorite books/series?

My favorite book series are the Chloe by Design series (click here to read my post about the series). I also love the Hex Hall series. My favorite books that are not in a series are Avalon High (blog post about Avalon High) and Summer of the Lost and Found.


3. What are your favorite type of shows to watch?

I love Food Network and some fashion related shows. My favorites from food network are Kids Baking Championship, Holiday Baking Championship, and Chopped. My favorite fashion related show is Project Runway.


4. What is your favorite food?

My favorite food is any type of pasta.


5. What are my favorite hobbies?

I love to craft, play outside, sew, blogging (of course), and much more.


6. What is your favorite season and what do like to wear during that season?

My favorite season is summer for so many reasons. I like to wear dresses, tunics, and flowy shirts.


7. Do you watch YouTube? If so, what channels?

I watch YouTube and I like to watch Aspyn Ovard, Sierra Furtado, Alisha Marie, Adelaine Morin, and more!


8. What are your favorite stores for clothes and accessories?

My favorite stores are J.Crew, Zara, Bloomingdales, and Lily Pulitzer.


9. Where are most of your clothes from?

Most of my clothes are from J.Crew.


10. What are your favorite things to do in the summer?

In the summer, I love to hang out with my family and friends, swim, play tennis, play golf, craft, and play outside.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page