top of page

My Favorite Book of January


Hello! Today's post is something that I have never done before, but would like to start doing. I am going to be sharing my favorite book of January. This post is a collab with the wonderful Clara Mariana. She is a sweet, fun blogger that shared books she read in January on her blog! I recently got Stranger Things: Worlds Turned Upside Down sent to me from Random House Publishing. When I got it, I started fan girling because I am a big fan of Stranger Things. I immediately started reading it and could not put it down. The book shows all behind the scenes of the show and photos I have never seen! It explains some backstories of the characters and more! 10/10 reccomend this book to any Stranger Things fan like me. Buy the book by clicking here!





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page