2018 Black Friday Clothing Favorites

Hello! It is that time of the year... Black Friday! Today I thought I would share with you some of my favorite black Friday sale clothing items.



Tee Shirts


Rolling Stones Tee (Nasty Gal $14.40) https://www.nastygal.com/rolling-stones-tee/AGG87888.html?utm_source=linkshare&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=QFGLnEolOWg&utm_content=QFGLnEolOWg&utm_term=15&siteID=QFGLnEolOWg-fZWyP9uJRv2cwWxgncqr4w&ranMID=42490&ranEAID=QFGLnEolOWg&ranSiteID=QFGLnEolOWg-fZWyP9uJRv2cwWxgncqr4w


Elf Quote Tee (Nasty Gal $12) https://www.nastygal.com/i-want-candy-tee/AGG80813.html


Watermelon Tee (Francesca's $14.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/lorena-shell-placement-tee.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=Search&ecList=6&ecCategory=


Skirts


Shannon Side Tie Wrap Skirt (Francesca's $26.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/shannon-side-tie-wrap-skirt.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=Search&ecList=6&ecCategory=


McKale Maxi Skirt (Francesca's $22.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/mckale-maxi-skirt.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=Search&ecList=6&ecCategory=


Faux Suede Mini Skirt (Forever 21 $13.93 when you use code BLKFRI30 at checkout) https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/bottoms/2000300515


Dot Your Back Wrap Skirt (Nasty Gal $16) https://www.nastygal.com/dot-your-back-wrap-skirt/AGG94394.html


AE Ne(X)t Level High-Waisted Denim Skirt (American Eagle $29.97) https://www.ae.com/women-ae-ne-x-t-level-high-waisted-denim-skirt-broken-glass-blue/web/s-prod/8332_5213_462?cm=sUS-cUSD&cid=aeo_aff_2975314&SID=.MjIwNjk0LTExNTI.0a8b7c18-ef45-11e8-b628-2515fd9d602d&cjevent=0ae3c405ef4511e8812104710a24060b


Shorts


Mirabel Embroidered Gingham Soft Shorts (Francesca's $9.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/mirabel-embroidered-gingham-soft-shorts.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=Search&ecList=6&ecCategory=


Aerie Cutoff Fringe Short (American Eagle $20.97) https://www.ae.com/aerie-cutoff-fringe-short-blue/aerie/s-prod/0706_4393_400?cm=sUS-cUSD


Chino Shorts (J.Crew $24.50) https://factory.jcrew.com/p/womens-clothing/shorts/solid/3-12-chino-short/H5616?color_name=navy


Pants


AE Ne(X)t Level Super High-Waisted Jegging (American Eagle $35.57) https://www.ae.com/women-jeans-ae-ne-x-t-level-super-high-waisted-jegging-burgundy/web/s-prod/0327_3275_613?cm=sUS-cUSD


AE Ne(X)t Level Jegging Black (American Eagle $29.97) https://www.ae.com/women-ae-ne-x-t-level-jegging-black/web/s-prod/0327_3358_001?cm=sUS-cUSD


9" high-rise skinny jean in Brooklyn wash (J.Crew $59.50) https://factory.jcrew.com/p/womens-clothing/denim_sm/high_rise_skinny/9-highrise-skinny-jean-in-brooklyn-wash/J6606?color_name=brooklyn


Dresses


Bella Wrap Dress (Francesca's $29.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/bella-wrap-dress.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=fn&ecList=7&ecCategory=100162


Striped ruffle-shoulder dress (J.Crew $49.99) https://factory.jcrew.com/p/womens-clothing/dresses/casualdresses/striped-ruffleshoulder-dress/H5077?sale=true&color_name=blue-white


Constance Knot Front Dress (Francesca's $29.98) https://www.francescas.com/product/constance-knot-front-dress.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=fn&ecList=7&ecCategory=100162


Sweaters

Cable Knit Sweater (Zara $25.13) https://www.zara.com/us/en/cable-knit-sweater-p02209708.html?v1=7127093&v2=1077235


Balloon Sleeve Sweater (Zara $18.13) https://www.zara.com/us/en/balloon-sleeve-sweater-p03284700.html?v1=7306508&v2=1077235


Coats and Pullovers


Hooded Nylon Parka (Zara $46.13) https://www.zara.com/us/en/hooded-nylon-parka-p05854717.html?v1=6975561&v2=1077235


Animal Print Coat (Zara $41.93) https://www.zara.com/us/en/animal-print-coat-p03151707.html?v1=7783025&v2=1077235


Wubby Fleece Pullover (Nordstrom $49.90) https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/thread-supply-wubby-fleece-pullover/4656809?siteid=QFGLnEolOWg-3ePTDyGhMqjNqqTafC2KVQ&adpos=1o3&country=US&creative=57187603793&currency=USD&device=c&gclid=Cj0KCQiA2o_fBRC8ARIsAIOyQ-kY8gtCFx8BXYekPupnlu8SikMClvkTW2TWBAx2SBxxeDTqJ4mKw_UaAkIFEALw_wcB&matchtype=&mrkgadid=3313961111&mrkgcl=760&network=g&rkg_id=0&sp_campaign=645528200&sp_source=google&utm_channel=shopping_ret_p&utm_content=9383555993&utm_term=pla-70003163753&utm_term=625869








1 comment

Recent Posts

See All