top of page

Book Review: Chloe by Design

Updated: Dec 28, 2018

I have always loved books and have always had my favorite book series that always changed. Now I am set on my favorite book series and that is the Chloe by Design Series. These books are perfect for girls like me who are into fashion. The series is about a young teen who gets on a show that is just like Project Runway. The girl, Chloe, handles all of the challenges that come into play with fashion. She works as an intern for a major fashion company and even gets some of her designs put into Fashion Week. These books include sketches to go along with Chloe's designs so you can see what they look like drawn out. The sketches also helped inspire me to create some looks in my sketch book. I give this book a ten out of ten for inspiring me to be more into fashion.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page