top of page

Banana Chocolate Oat Cookies

Hello! Today I want to share with you a quick and yummy recipe for banana chocolate oat cookies! I was out to lunch when I heard this recipe. Once I got home I quickly made it and was so happy with how they turned out!





Ingredients:

-2 very ripe (or what I like to call mushy) bananas

-1 cup of oats

-1/2 cup of chocolate chips


That's it for the ingredients, super easy! Now onto the procedure....


1. Combine all ingredients into medium-large bowl and mix.


2. Roll batter into little balls and place on greased cookie sheet


3. Bake for 15-20 minutes on 350° Fahrenheit


Let your cookies cool and enjoy anytime! Perfect for school lunches, dessert, afternoon snacks, and more!


I hope you enjoyed this simple recipe! If you ever make these, take a picture and dm it to me on Instagram (@askalexblog) I will be sure to reply!


Xoxo,

Alex♥





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page